Skip to page content

Contact us

Useful email addresses

Email addresses for our professional disciplines, urgent and general enquiries

Professional Disciplines

Allied Health Professions - ahp@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Business and Administration/Administrative and Clerical - acs.project@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Children and Young People workstream - cyp@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dentistry - dentistry@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Educational Development - training.hr@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Equality and Diversity - Kristi Long

Healthcare Associated Infection (HAI) - hai@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Healthcare Science - hcs@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Knowledge Services Group - knowledge@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Medicine - medicine@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Mental Health Workstream - mentalhealth@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Nursing and Midwifery - Nursing&Midwifery@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Optometry - optometry@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Pharmacy - pharmacy@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Psychology - psychology@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Internal NES Functions

Finance - finance@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Freedom of Information (FOI) and Data Protection - foidp@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Media - media@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Webmaster - webmaster@nes.scot.nhs.uk